gpg: Add a new function for creating binary notations.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:12:57 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit1a624586149f9e34206e5d5e1ba0b7d2b7004c80
treec5a502da46e68fe97aff4c902de6a5177027e9d6
parentfd2d00ccf558b1ac1184967d8702ef01cd60bf60
gpg: Add a new function for creating binary notations.

* g10/build-packet.c (blob_to_notation): New function.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/build-packet.c
g10/packet.h