tests/openpgp: Make tests more portable.
authorUldis Anšmits <uldis.ansmits@tieto.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 16:55:56 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 16:59:38 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commit1cdb744d91ab33563fc0b3156fb05694caa55278
tree2c5f8d3ffb285d3f1774713ab685a55741c05bd0
parent50995d26083576ebee064136c13a4ee74cbadca7
tests/openpgp: Make tests more portable.

* tests/openpgp/default-key.test: Avoid 'grep -q'.
* tests/openpgp/gpgtar.test: Avoid 'grep -qe' and 'diff -q'.
* tests/openpgp/use-exact-key.test: Avoid 'grep -q'.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2262
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/default-key.test
tests/openpgp/gpgtar.test
tests/openpgp/use-exact-key.test