iobuf: Reduce verbosity of test.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit219de84df9a8408fffedbb2600f5eb4c441950b6
treef62b7d8937a9e8b04698c2dfd2e852c2096f46c2
parentf2d75ac7dc58f5ea59b231be6b83fea939b43ab8
iobuf: Reduce verbosity of test.

* common/t-iobuf.c (main): Reduce verbosity.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
common/t-iobuf.c