speedo: Do not not assume GNU tar.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:56:52 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:29:41 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit24028875848f7e677e6c99581aa4e390633d571d
tree60316c32d86e29c55a03306f7b44eb0c18ca2921
parent6b54759976dc372e34c6d3900fab596936aae6f8
speedo: Do not not assume GNU tar.

--
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
autogen.sh
build-aux/speedo.mk