g10/parse-packet.c: Replace literal with symbolic expression.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:16:30 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit24a72dffa75a04611c98343140c4eb0fbfe2a59f
treeedae9738cc9e9f1af4eb9d397f3e44396c7de4b6
parent026feff4a8e3090fb152af72c73aaa80c78e4551
g10/parse-packet.c: Replace literal with symbolic expression.

* g10/parse-packet.c (dump_hex_line): Use sizeof rather than the
buffer's size.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/parse-packet.c