include: Remove this directory.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:45:05 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit25b4c2acbd01f9b4c2c364f44c53b73498ed8469
tree7e314c735d3f0b95947a4af7aafa31081bf14096
parent47bb0d7683b0c03a106bf4fbc02e8d813d268a8a
include: Remove this directory.

* include/cipher.h: Move to ...
* g10/cipher.h: here.
* agent/gpg-agent.c: Adjust header file name.

* include/host2net.h: Move to ...
* common/host2net.h: here.  Change license to LGPLv3/GPLv2.  Adjust
notices to reflect that only me worked on that file.

* include/types.h: Remove.
* common/types.h: Include inttypes.h.  Add byte typedef and comments
for __riscos__.
* common/iobuf.h: Adjust header file name.

* include/_regex.h: Remove this unused file.

* include/Makefile.am: Remove.
* Makefile.am (SUBDIRS): Remove "include".
* configure.ac (AC_CONFIG_FILES): Remove include/Makefile.
* include/ChangeLog-2011: Move to ...
* common/ChangeLog-2011.include: here.
* common/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add file.

* include/zlib-riscos.h: Move this repo only file to ...
* g10/zlib-riscos.h: here.

* include/: Remove.
--

include/ was a leftover from GnuPG 1.x times.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
14 files changed:
Makefile.am
agent/gpg-agent.c
common/ChangeLog-2011.include [moved from include/ChangeLog-2011 with 98% similarity]
common/Makefile.am
common/host2net.h [moved from include/host2net.h with 56% similarity]
common/iobuf.h
common/types.h
configure.ac
g10/Makefile.am
g10/cipher.h [moved from include/cipher.h with 98% similarity]
g10/zlib-riscos.h [moved from include/zlib-riscos.h with 100% similarity]
include/Makefile.am [deleted file]
include/_regex.h [deleted file]
include/types.h [deleted file]