scd: Improve KDF-DO support
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@ssi.gouv.fr>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:03:08 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:28:13 +0000 (09:28 +0900)
commit25f3b69129015c54392636818c8846e236f5cb2c
tree6aa5691a97411fedfd347ed10d79312782dec4dd
parent0a3bec2c2525935362f87dce93d7df2c8d498498
scd: Improve KDF-DO support

* scd/app-openpgp.c (pin2hash_if_kdf): Check the content of KDF DO.

--

Length check added by gniibe.

Signed-off-by: Arnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@ssi.gouv.fr>
scd/app-openpgp.c