Document CLEAR_PASSPHRASE.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 00:53:19 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 09:56:29 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit26b59d78c43d72fa28609fb2c0d80fb377393127
tree7eb62c6d2c508f02426dd1540ecb62fcfc2bd629
parent17499e761e8cd0fe867b5b5f3e42a71b6d45f954
Document CLEAR_PASSPHRASE.

And describe the --mode=normal option.
doc/gpg-agent.texi