doc: Note that gpgkey2ssh is deprecated.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:09:00 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit2b0e0a53b4db8c44e299f57a9f4f9fc1b825e707
treece17c0ee34b7ac0ab6b0783a570f09b4bbf785f9
parentcd2d685230ecafb7df504ef2b16cf1ec9a014300
doc: Note that gpgkey2ssh is deprecated.

* doc/tools.texi (gpgkey2ssh): Note that gpgkey2ssh is deprecated.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
doc/tools.texi