dirmngr: Refactor 'map_host'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:43:23 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 12:47:47 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit2b43a0515868b8720009e48d7a1f32d571767f14
tree3c3fce3f2e3aea45044c5304f3080df2cfb10b11
parenta9e0b1dd6c106e243e3fbbaa1838b56a1f1c8584
dirmngr: Refactor 'map_host'.

* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (arecords_is_pool): New function.
(map_host): Use the new function.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c