doc: Clarify dirmngr --homedir option.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 02:35:13 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 08:33:31 +0000 (17:33 +0900)
commit2c97fa84c11f6087872392d83bbf17fbd4f6fb0f
treee6e71bcaf882d0c1ece235b04c2044fe26bf41b0
parent0540cfbee455b197edd89b602a4b47ebf0be8588
doc: Clarify dirmngr --homedir option.

--

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/dirmngr.texi