gpg: Systematically detect and fix signatures that are out of order.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 14:52:08 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 15:38:27 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit2d1d795481bc011447284f8ce0a3ae96a08daf17
tree34d8ed49ced619fe9c5b0a3bcf76d74178ab856a
parent44cdb9d73f1a0b7d2c8483a119b9c4d6caabc1ec
gpg: Systematically detect and fix signatures that are out of order.

* g10/keyedit.c (sig_comparison): New function.
(fix_key_signature_order): Merge functionality into...
(check_all_keysigs): ... this function.  Rewrite to eliminate
duplicates and use a systematic approach to detecting and moving
signatures that are out of order instead of a heuristic.
(fix_keyblock): Don't call fix_key_signature_order.  Call
check_all_keysigs instead after collapsing the uids.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2236
g10/keyedit.c