gpg: Minor change for better readability.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:15:20 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:16:13 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commit2d68dc437e7de92619abe3a019b0a7606487b6bf
treeeab7469e5d1c80df3350a0f3918ed9760cf3e810
parent54ffe2045aa4d3157f0919744210c9463594799c
gpg: Minor change for better readability.

* g10/build-packet.c (write_version): Remove.
(do_pubkey_enc, do_onepass_sig): Write version directly.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/build-packet.c