tools/gpgtar: Handle '--tar-args' for compatibility with gpg-zip.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:08:48 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit2eb3248058330dd5c37560d9887db5b5266c54fe
treeaedaeff4b458f52fbb3f55cdb69041261166dd8b
parent35c0c8b211bc891335e822379b33ea34fbc1f84f
tools/gpgtar: Handle '--tar-args' for compatibility with gpg-zip.

* tools/gpgtar.c (enum cmd_and_opt_values): New value.
(opts): Add new group for tar options, rearrange a little, add
'--tar-args'.
(tar_opts): New variable.
(shell_parse_stringlist): New function.
(shell_parse_argv): Likewise.
(parse_arguments): Add option argument, handle '--tar-args'.
(main): Fix invokation of 'parse_arguments'.
* tests/openpgp/gpgtar.test: Simplify decryption.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/gpgtar.test
tools/gpgtar.c