g10: Extend TOFU_STATS to always show the validity
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit2f27cb12e30c9f6e780354eecc3ff0039ed52c63
tree79fd55149e6d51c321a832c4deb810e58d25f695
parentbde4fddadc75ad6071e3fc6c0980905de14c03cb
g10: Extend TOFU_STATS to always show the validity

* doc/DETAILS (TOFU_STATS): Rename the VALIDITY field to SUMMARY.  Add
a new field called VALIDITY.
* g10/tofu.c (write_stats_status): Update output accordingly.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Change TOFU_STATS as discussed offline with Werner, Justus and Andre.
doc/DETAILS
g10/tofu.c