gpg: Allow the caller to write the contents of a plaintext packet.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 14:35:39 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:36:14 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit2fdb950471bd36f046672254ff26ca94797cc9f1
treec1478b40cc3a8245828b3b8167f78368d013010a
parent1a624586149f9e34206e5d5e1ba0b7d2b7004c80
gpg: Allow the caller to write the contents of a plaintext packet.

* g10/build-packet.c (do_plaintext): Change the semantics such that if
PT->BUF is NULL, it is the caller's responsibility to write the
content (and disable partial body length mode, if appropriate).

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/build-packet.c