Merge branch 'STABLE-BRANCH-2-2' into wk-master
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 11:11:56 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 11:12:18 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit30af06ee94d670fbc9dc08865e763c3446636185
tree2e7d65eaaa581135a482e43f11536fb4a6dfa6f8
parent762fcc027b0b4cc88c1f633804de619273d6a8b9
parentdf1e0d27fa0095438f7aa1f05b41b17da026bcea
Merge branch 'STABLE-BRANCH-2-2' into wk-master

--

I forgot to merge the updated Japanese translation into the release
branch thus we need to fix it up here.