gpg: Avoid mixing up status and colon line output.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:42:50 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:45:01 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit31fc420727f45dd081f8ad5d056da6675dad29f2
tree2475b9ddf076c416ab13dc1a11219a0468026958
parentaa81e32df7189c3eb44d4c602fd63f5b3f6a9e49
gpg: Avoid mixing up status and colon line output.

* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock_colon): Avoid calling functions which
trigger a status line output before having printed a LF.
--

Status lines like KEY_CONSIDERED and KEYEPXIRED were messing up the
colons output, like here:

  pub:[GNUPG:] KEY_CONSIDERED 94A5C9A03C2FE5CA3B095D8E1FDF723CF46[...]

Reported-by: Andreas Stieger <astieger@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keylist.c