Adjust for changed macro names in libgpg-error master.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 09:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 09:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit34defc9bce91d66fa8c9481ebe6e78b612e570dc
treef6f3e7ac1d714f57f7299d92eb009f845f6d8897
parent6d14be22a149da4c7b5d2f63d0343a337081446b
Adjust for changed macro names in libgpg-error 

* common/logging.h (GPGRT_LOGLVL_): New replacement macros for older
libgpg-error versions.

--

Updates-commit: b56dfdfc1865ceb7c3c025d79996e049faee7fdf
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/asshelp.c
common/logging.h
common/miscellaneous.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
g10/call-agent.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/misc.c
g10/tofu.c
kbx/kbxutil.c
sm/certchain.c
tools/gpgconf-comp.c