Support pkcs#12 import of PBES2 encoded data.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 14:27:10 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 14:30:40 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit35c731d88937c6711d27660d08cdb8d458dee848
tree591882016b6795695308f7a272a64fe27fc00226
parent87a6a1c3fe4b86a7db30fcce4d1e21e86d561e0f
Support pkcs#12 import of PBES2 encoded data.

This is so that we read compatible with gnutls's certtool.  Only
AES-128 is supported.  The latest Libgcrypt from git is required.

Fixes bug#1321.
sm/ChangeLog
sm/minip12.c