speedo: Improve speedo Makefile.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit36125f9c30f7d004f1e4552840211553ef6892f2
treedb6db07d55f1707cbad9ade556a50c1c1bcd8585
parent3baf7a1652ef2e48088f22fd636769c5ce080c24
speedo: Improve speedo Makefile.

--

Building for the native platform is now a mere

  make -f build-aux/speedo.mk native

You may also use "help" as target.
build-aux/speedo.mk
build-aux/speedo/patches/libiconv-1.14.patch [new file with mode: 0755]