tools: Drop superfluous include.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 13:51:35 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:08:42 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit3a1d142f9b71721a631cf2037665e9def60aa384
tree9b6d5295917f3da7f647e5c7cbf9af51d3493666
parent2de0d41219a522e01f050d475b3ddecb9173fc7d
tools: Drop superfluous include.

* tools/gpgtar.c: Do not include unused 'npth.h'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tools/gpgtar.c