gpg: Remove unused arg in a card related function.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 16:12:35 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 16:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit3a4534d82682f69788da3cf4a445e38fbaf6b98e
treed47584d0357759a91919c83964b56aee93a76628
parent21b674097442a54ae889a90d708639b257ba43db
gpg: Remove unused arg in a card related function.

* g10/call-agent.c (agent_scd_setattr): Remove unused arg serialno.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/call-agent.c
g10/call-agent.h
g10/card-util.c
g10/getkey.c