gpg: Avoid error exit if keygrip computations fails in a key listing.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:40:34 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:43:28 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commit3ae6afc1336d42bd95fa0b7f5f83bd299ae26b97
tree1d941ab4446b0945d4d034c8212ec9f38bce93ad
parent0c52bfa3955b629038a6ac42c48356b88fce181e
gpg: Avoid error exit if keygrip computations fails in a key listing.

* g10/keyid.c (keygrip_from_pk): Use log_info and clear array on error.
--

This may happen due to algorithms or curves not supported by
Libgcrypt.  We should only print a warning and not have gpg return
with failure for a secret key listing.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keyid.c