build: New target "release" to automate the release process.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 19:01:50 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 19:03:01 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commit3b1ee413a65bf566aa8e5f29a5a2cd5a94e66faa
tree53ddb0359ace7faee2fbe4acb98a087950dd2a82
parentf747b8f0734338baa1e608b193b213aca2c577e8
build: New target "release" to automate the release process.

* Makefile.am (RELEASE_ARCHIVE_DIR): New.
(RELEASE_SIGNING_KEY): New.
(AM_DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS): Remove removed --enable-gpg2-is-gpg,
(RELEASE_NAME, RELEASE_W32_STEM_NAME): New.
(release, sign-release): New.
--

This requires GNU make and also some other decent utilities;  however,
they are anyway required for building the W32 installer.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Makefile.am