dirmngr: Fix the ks_fetch command for the http scheme.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:15:57 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:29:52 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commit3b20cc21de86ac8a475bdefd3aebb02a12fb8d0b
treed7d63b0b1bce565ace4139ff39e0e59563f23805
parent64329cce9a0f21cf941ff2c3f542a08c57cb5378
dirmngr: Fix the ks_fetch command for the http scheme.

* common/http.c (http_session_ref): Allow for NULL arg.
--

We always test for a an existing session and thus passing NULL as
session object should be allowed.

Reported-by: Jens Lechtenboerger
common/http.c