gpgscm,w32: Provide schemish file handling for binary files.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:12:01 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:13:31 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit413cc50345557e0a516f33b98e8aab19bbc8b4fe
tree94c7d45446e4ef032fde976ff194dad63ad29558
parent6e677f9b55fdb610e93134042ee41ee5c641cbdf
gpgscm,w32: Provide schemish file handling for binary files.

* tests/gpgscm/lib.scm (call-with-binary-input-file): New function.
(call-with-binary-output-file): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/lib.scm