gpg: Change out of core error message.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 22:15:57 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 22:20:46 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commit44ad9f29d43f40bbc1840454880f4af3df1c5295
tree852fa66c3972fba08a33f9778c5eeaed00f8b2fa
parent62b8cd5495dcac9a0f8a3d88c7bd4cd80997fd3f
gpg: Change out of core error message.

* g10/tofu.c (fingerprint_str): Die with the error code returned by
the failed function.
(time_ago_str): Ditto.  Do not make a comma translatable.
(fingerprint_format): Use "%zu" for a size_t.
--

Also wrapped some long strings.

In general we should not use log_fatal or use xmalloc functions but
properly return an error code and use xtrymalloc like functions.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/tofu.c