agent: Fix import of non-protected gpg keys.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 08:24:36 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 08:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit4aeb02562c9db4b96366220b781e2b4fa2d6fd3b
treeff180d45ffbf94801e1a9e201b32eee25f1ca427
parentcb2aeb4e1157fc0d7dc25d94115973422dc1a800
agent: Fix import of non-protected gpg keys.

* agent/cvt-openpgp.c (do_unprotect): Return an s-exp also for
non-protected keys.
(convert_from_openpgp_main): Do not call agent_askpin for a
non-protected key.
agent/cvt-openpgp.c