g10: Print the info text in more situations.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:29:52 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit4c2abb221b29c9e8e0876fe986472b562ee1c99f
treef09d0a86d8407b0c993c9927a453664a8fdc069f
parent0858f141a8b8d0c098a0c6097176b7225c4a9db8
g10: Print the info text in more situations.

* g10/tofu.c (ask_about_binding): Print the info text when the policy
is ask and there are multiple bindings with the email address.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c