doc: Add an example for --default-new-key-algo
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:44:44 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit519e4560e821e4c41432626b241bca7d37143e01
treedad66adc1f05d4dee0420cacbcde5ce68a0dd0dc
parenta4e26f2ee852003707857ab0635b783acb89a2f8
doc: Add an example for --default-new-key-algo

--
doc/examples/vsnfd.prf
doc/gpg.texi