Improve some comments.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:41:22 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:56:00 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit522f74f7e377135cf098b6b0b9b35284c1dfc963
treea5efc5605817ff6473b2149c016343716d0c00ed
parent2f27cb12e30c9f6e780354eecc3ff0039ed52c63
Improve some comments.
g10/armor.c
g10/cpr.c
g10/packet.h
g10/parse-packet.c
g10/sign.c
g10/tofu.c