gpg: Mark local function as static.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 08:51:05 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 18:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit547a1b3fb881bb8581d03dbf4eacf49163eaa4b5
tree38ccc9b0e6222804cc381c1455d587dda0e5fed8
parentb98939812abf6c643c752ce7c325f98039a1a9e2
gpg: Mark local function as static.

* g10/tdbio.c (put_record_into_cache): Mark as static.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tdbio.c