agent: Minor cleanup (mostly for documentation).
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:37:33 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:38:57 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit5516ef47a22dfdf9cdf56107f34d2bda9e46deec
treec74f181b797321b36c07f2d6658f43d21171b44f
parent6502bb0d2af5784918ebb74242fff6f0a72844bf
agent: Minor cleanup (mostly for documentation).

* agent/command.c (cmd_pksign): Change var name 'rc' to 'err'.
* agent/findkey.c (read_key_file): Ditto.  Change return type to
gpg_error_t.  On es_fessk failure return a correct error code.
(agent_key_from_file): Change var name 'rc' to 'err'.
* agent/pksign.c (agent_pksign_do): Ditto.  Change return type to
gpg_error_t.  Return a valid erro code on malloc failure.
(agent_pksign): Ditto.  Change return type to gpg_error_t.  replace
xmalloc by xtrymalloc.
* agent/protect.c (calculate_mic): Change return type to gpg_error_t.
(do_decryption): Ditto.  Do not init RC.
(merge_lists): Change return type to gpg_error_t.
(agent_unprotect): Ditto.
(agent_get_shadow_info): Ditto.
--

While code starring for bug 3266 I found two glitches and also changed
var name for easier reading.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/agent.h
agent/command.c
agent/findkey.c
agent/pksign.c
agent/protect.c