agent: change documentation reference for ssh-agent protocol.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 15:49:44 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 22:00:29 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
commit55435cdd4fe4fbfbcba1098bb715ecd6171ba2d8
treebc2b596aa751d9fb17f4b89db25858a9a1fead9b
parent30081d2851e06944a892a66b8f2d983a495a5686
agent: change documentation reference for ssh-agent protocol.

* agent/command-ssh.c: repoint documentation reference.

--

Damien Miller is now documenting the ssh-agent protocol via the IETF.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/command-ssh.c