tests: Add tests for gpgtar and gpg-zip.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 17:32:09 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 17:38:45 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commit556e8c44267fe3b829ca06286e9b5637ca1a6a73
tree85242e7ecade50b77aeef42a55b8c86dccef282e
parent127aba9a4d6c1aabb4a18a74b16d3bddc6eb5c54
tests: Add tests for gpgtar and gpg-zip.

* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (TESTS): Add new file.
* tests/openpgp/gpgtar.test: New file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/gpgtar.test [new file with mode: 0755]