gpg: Clear a possible rest of the KDF secret buffer.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:15:28 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit56e688823345bbcfef220b13eb418854f8798b16
treeb23bd6914a0c7e31f9e16d0e25fde9fe7d92449a
parent445bb17d5fe6b53db078082fb033dbc67eea8307
gpg: Clear a possible rest of the KDF secret buffer.

* g10/ecdh.c (pk_ecdh_encrypt_with_shared_point): Fix order of args.
--

That bug has been here since the beginning.  The entire function needs
a review or be be moved to Libgcrypt.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/ecdh.c