doc: Include config examples for socket-activated user services.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:19:18 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:44:51 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
commit57e95f5413e21cfcb957af2346b292686a5647b7
tree1ed7f3550d599207beb3e0785f4ed4bcfe5cfa1e
parente51912f467fda963c7abcfcd4082d6eb084ba5be
doc: Include config examples for socket-activated user services.

--

These configuration files and instructions enable clean and simple
daemon supervision on machines that run systemd.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
- Removed the detailed ChangeLog entry because that is not needed for
  doc changes.
- Added an entry to doc/examples/README.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/Makefile.am
doc/examples/README
doc/examples/systemd-user/README [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/systemd-user/dirmngr.service [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/systemd-user/dirmngr.socket [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/systemd-user/gpg-agent-browser.socket [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/systemd-user/gpg-agent-extra.socket [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/systemd-user/gpg-agent-ssh.socket [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/systemd-user/gpg-agent.service [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/systemd-user/gpg-agent.socket [new file with mode: 0644]