gpg: Print use --full-gen-key note using the installed name of gpg.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:52:46 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit587a0956b9d3292452a700d96e8d89a0b4bbae0f
tree72368fa67b212d36175e30aff8021857d2b98218
parent43595e8d4fa420c47b32ca69156f92b49a4a701d
gpg: Print use --full-gen-key note using the installed name of gpg.

--
g10/keygen.c