Japanese: update po and doc.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 05:14:12 +0000 (14:14 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 05:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0900)
commit595ab0da666c43a1315a72a1346ee149998d8771
treed96087be9c0de9a01fac700d9d98e91001204901
parent7253093addfd82a8dd25cd80e3ba820a85e3c9a7
Japanese: update po and doc.

* doc/help.ja.txt, po/ja.po: Updated.
doc/help.ja.txt
po/ja.po