common: Extend utf8_charcount to include the string's length.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:13:56 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:23:37 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commit5b84b0d660c8329e184d98682665aaea7e1703d2
tree7eb86d1423780c332b27daa9226e1144e451bcb3
parentb75e1b3d8b1643640d046f7f8e89adf5b1caa7a3
common: Extend utf8_charcount to include the string's length.

* common/stringhelp.c (utf8_charcount): Take additional parameter,
len.  Process at most LEN bytes.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
agent/genkey.c
common/stringhelp.c
common/stringhelp.h
g10/gpg.c