dirmngr: Default to a user socket name and enable autostart.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:33:30 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit5d321eb00be0774418de1a05678ac0ec44d7193b
tree6a794d25d31daba2681fec6bb421e1f615e0b88b
parent6dd5d99a61f24aff862ccba9f7410d7f1af87c05
dirmngr: Default to a user socket name and enable autostart.

* common/homedir.c (dirmngr_socket_name): Rename to
dirmngr_sys_socket_name.
(dirmngr_user_socket_name): New.
* common/asshelp.c (start_new_dirmngr): Handle sys and user dirmngr
socket.
* dirmngr/dirmngr.c (main): Ditto.
* dirmngr/server.c (cmd_getinfo): Ditto.
* sm/server.c (gpgsm_server): Ditto.
* dirmngr/dirmngr-client.c (start_dirmngr): Likewise.
* tools/gpgconf.c (main): Print "dirmngr-sys-socket" with --list-dirs.

* configure.ac (USE_DIRMNGR_AUTO_START): Set by default.
common/asshelp.c
common/homedir.c
common/util.h
configure.ac
dirmngr/dirmngr-client.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
dirmngr/server.c
sm/server.c
tools/gpgconf.c