dirmngr: Print ldap error if bind fails
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:20:31 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:40:42 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commit5faddcb2927a997e05fb34eb270982096d1fe3a4
treeb9bd0affa6d79ba6c701f4680f8084037458556a
parent5f9bd7a9e1ed4edcbb6c4e908d4bea5cd7dc9e68
dirmngr: Print ldap error if bind fails

* dirmngr/dirmngr_ldap.c (fetch_ldap): Use ldap_err2string on bind
return.

--
ldap_simple_bind_s does not set errno.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
dirmngr/dirmngr_ldap.c