gpg: Split print_and_check_one_sig.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 14:13:22 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 15:13:03 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit5fbd80579aea0f75ca1d2700515c5b8747a75c7d
tree938be93644304c5a8dd2377f23ea19c3c7aa82c5
parentac5aea95455372145f3f06df2b4c1584d759d660
gpg: Split print_and_check_one_sig.

* g10/keyedit.c (print_and_check_one_sig): Split the print
functionality into...
(print_one_sig): ... this new function.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/keyedit.c