gpg: More robustly detect valid non-armored OpenPGP messages.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 14:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:36:18 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit605276ef8cd449bfd574ae6c498fa5d7d265c5c7
tree707c3f703aa6c5006481ba5c37d88f0553704420
parent24e0f1d56e6f56e7fb52b5c6bdb100131e12dfe3
gpg: More robustly detect valid non-armored OpenPGP messages.

* g10/armor.c (is_armored): More robustly detect valid non-armored
OpenPGP messages.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/armor.c