Don't raise max-cache-ttl to default-cache-ttl.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:53:47 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit60cf69ff9d61a2cd37fc4468f232fd41aa70a651
tree5163c52524f4dd0bbe315e58d5737305f0a09690
parent68c217f457a772984d0afbdd341f18de7c867505
Don't raise max-cache-ttl to default-cache-ttl.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (finalize_rereadable_options): Don't raise
max-cache-ttl to default-cache-ttl.  Likewise for max-cache-ttl-ssh
and default-cache-ttl-ssh.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
This closes issue #2009.
agent/gpg-agent.c