gpg: Remove unused args from a function.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:07:23 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:15:36 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit616e511f278bf9af04dc66bbb8b05b37bf541f37
treeabeb97245d0fa703becf191e39ea0f3b8af4336f
parent56e688823345bbcfef220b13eb418854f8798b16
gpg: Remove unused args from a function.

* g10/keyserver.c (parse_keyserver_uri): Remove args configname and
configlineno.  Change all callers.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/card-util.c
g10/getkey.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/keygen.c
g10/keyserver-internal.h
g10/keyserver.c
g10/mainproc.c