gpg: Fix --version output and explicitly disable ECC.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:29:36 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 07:18:01 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commit6286d01ba33b963be30fbb4fba6f35f1b05acd17
tree40dca26001ae689473245003cd62dbbc65cf1d1a
parent3544beff86b324a855eb5a927673f12d74651889
gpg: Fix --version output and explicitly disable ECC.

* g10/misc.c (openpgp_pk_algo_name): New.  Replace all calls in g10/
to gcry_pk_algo_name by a call to this function.
(map_pk_openpgp_to_gcry): Map algo PUBKEY_ALGO_ELGAMAL_E to GCRY_PK_ELG.
(openpgp_pk_test_algo): Use PUBKEY_ALGO_ELGAMAL_E instead of
GCRY_PK_ELG_E.  Return an error for ECC algos.
(openpgp_pk_test_algo2):  Return an error for ECC algos.
* g10/gpg.c (build_list): Avoid printing ECC two times.
* include/cipher.h: Do not use GCRY_PK_* macros for PUBKEY_ALGO_*.
--

Due to recent changes to adjust for use with Libgcrypt 1.6, "gpg
--version" printed two question marks.  This patches fixes that and
also make sure that gpg does advertise any ECC features.  The patch in
build_list is not really needed.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/encode.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/keygen.c
g10/keyserver.c
g10/main.h
g10/mainproc.c
g10/misc.c
g10/passphrase.c
g10/sign.c
include/cipher.h