Remove the obsolete keyserver directory from the repo.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit62b2cee85f15ee083896efdb44d10208ef1212a7
treec5aff1dedb9d414ff0f913e85b85b48190f3f991
parent2180845959839705200e3172dbafc94b70b9007f
Remove the obsolete keyserver directory from the repo.

--

We also merge dirmngr/ChangeLog.1 into dirmngr/ChangeLog-2011
and rename keyserver/ChangeLog-2011 to dirmngr/ChangeLog-2011-ks.
16 files changed:
dirmngr/ChangeLog-2011
dirmngr/ChangeLog-2011-ks [moved from keyserver/ChangeLog-2011 with 99% similarity]
dirmngr/ChangeLog.1 [deleted file]
dirmngr/Makefile.am
keyserver/curl-shim.c [deleted file]
keyserver/curl-shim.h [deleted file]
keyserver/gpg2keys_mailto.in [deleted file]
keyserver/gpg2keys_test.in [deleted file]
keyserver/gpgkeys_curl.c [deleted file]
keyserver/gpgkeys_finger.c [deleted file]
keyserver/gpgkeys_hkp.c [deleted file]
keyserver/gpgkeys_kdns.c [deleted file]
keyserver/gpgkeys_ldap.c [deleted file]
keyserver/ksutil.c [deleted file]
keyserver/ksutil.h [deleted file]
keyserver/no-libgcrypt.c [deleted file]