agent: Terminate on deletion of the socket file (Linux only).
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 08:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 09:00:12 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit650356148af43ea619bec12e599a4981b147d5f8
tree17cc85900ee8939ccf370f5278fd2807223071b0
parent46c4333c372f0e1ad2aadc411490c2a330b4c5a6
agent: Terminate on deletion of the socket file (Linux only).

* configure.ac (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Chec for inotify_init.
* agent/gpg-agent.c [HAVE_INOTIFY_INIT]: Include sys/inotify.h.
(my_inotify_is_name) [HAVE_INOTIFY_INIT]: New.
(handle_connections) [HAVE_INOTIFY_INIT]: New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c
configure.ac